Nonzero Newsletter
Robert Wright's Nonzero
Bernie's Adviser Talks Russia-Ukraine
0:00
-56:35

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Nonzero Newsletter

Bernie's Adviser Talks Russia-Ukraine

Robert Wright & Matt Duss

[A partial transcript of the conversation is below.]

Bob: Is it too much to say you were chastising part of the left in this piece for their attitude toward the Ukraine war?

Matt: I think it would be. I was not intending to do that. I mean, the goal of the piece was to address some of the arguments I see coming from the left. So, I would say responding. B…

This post is for paid subscribers

Nonzero Newsletter
Robert Wright's Nonzero
Conversations with a series of people who have nothing in common except that program host Robert Wright is curious about what they’re thinking.